Fast Path to Success Program

THE PROGRAM STARTS IN FEBRUARY! We will meet for 1 hour via Zoom these Thursdays: 2/1, 2/8, 2/15 & 2/22 at 5 pm PST / 6 pm MST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST (please make sure your student is available at these times).

Parents we know you worry about your student’s success and happiness. That’s why we created this specialized program with the most important tools they need in their toolbelt…right now and in the future. The elements in this program are proven to be the secret sauce most students need to guide them to their full potential.

The program is designed to:

  • Teach time management and time-blocking skills
  • Learn how to keep a schedule on an electronic calendar
  • Learn and practice planning skills
  • Provide techniques to manage procrastination
  • Share study habit tips
  • Teach how to overcome fear and negative thoughts that hold students back from stepping into their full potential
  • Provide accountability (we will have working sessions to implement what they learn)

In addition to learning these hard skills, when they start to implement what they learned they also:

  • Have increased confidence
  • Feel more in control
  • Feel less stressed
  • See grades improve
  • Are happier
  • Start to self-lead

Week 1: Time management, electronic calendar setup and planning skills

Week 2: Time blocking and study tips

Week 3: Managing Procrastination

BONUS Week 4: Overcoming fear and negative thoughts

The program includes a workbook with action items assigned and a certificate of completion (great for college apps and resumes)

 

Category: